Skip to content

Tag: the rose kiss

Grab your review copy of The Rose Kiss today!

Exciting news! The review copy of The Rose Kiss is finally available. If you’d like to review The Rose Kiss on your blog, booktube series, Goodreads, Amazon, or anywhere else, you can grab a free review copy here. Bookfunnel makes it really easy to upload the book file to your computer or Kindle with a…

Leave a Comment

The Rose Kiss: Beauty and the Beast Retold

I’m pleased to announce that The Rose Kiss, the first book in my fairy tale¬†adaptation series,¬†is now available for preorder! It’s a tale of romance and magic that is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Emily Deady, and the Twisted Tales series. You can buy it here. Trapped by a curse. Running from fate.…

Leave a Comment