A red rose covered in dew.

The Rose Kiss: Beauty and the Beast Retold

I’m pleased to announce that The Rose Kiss, the first book in my fairy tale¬†adaptation series,¬†is now available for preorder! It’s a tale of romance and magic that is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Emily Deady, and the Twisted Tales series. You can …

Read More